EVAX Systems
Local Rep Directory
rep map
Randy Zornberg
National Sales Manager
Evax Systems, Inc.
Cell: (516) 712-9030
FAX: (203) 315-5118
E-mail: r.zornberg@evax.com

   
Peter Bouley
South East Territory Manager
Evax Systems, Inc.
Cell: (727) 207-5839
FAX: (203) 315-5118
Territory: FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
E-mail: P.Bouley@evax.com

Christopher Visocky
Mid-West Regional Sales Manager
Evax Systems, Inc.
Cell: (760) 809-4151
Fax: (203) 315-5118
Territory: ND, SD, MN, NE, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH, MO, IA
E-mail: C.Visocky@evax.com

none
Corrigan Group
Sean Corrigan
John Corrigan
P.O. Box 56328
Metairie, LA 70055-6328
Cell: (214) 906-3150
FAX: (214) 242-2146
Territory: AR, AL, LA, MS, OK
E-mail: scorrigan@corrigangrp.com
Website: www.corrigangrp.com

none
Corrigan Group
Bob Brumby
109 Canyon Bluffs Dr.
Boerne, TX 78006
Cell: (210) 862-2421
FAX: (214) 242-2146
Territory: Southern TX
E-mail: bbrumby@corrigangrp.com

none
Corrigan Group
Joe Pabst
3217 East Shea Blvd., Box 486
Phoenix, AZ 85028-3365
Cell: (602) 421-5039
PH: (602) 867-2686
Territory: NM, AZ, CO, UT, MT, WY, ID, El Paso-TX
E-mail: jbpabst@corrigangrp.com

EF Reps, Inc.
Ron Dunaisky
10 Rustic Gate Lane
Dix Hills, NY 11746
Cell: (631) 431-3143
Fax: (631) 980-4095
Territory: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OR, PA, RI, VT, WA
E-mail: Ron@efreps.com

 

International Sales

  LAR, Inc.
Glenn Patrizio
President
7802 Winecup Hill
San Antonio Texas 78256
CELL: (210) 825-7327
PH/FAX: 210-698-7912
Territory: Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Panamá
Web site: www.larepgroup.com
E-mail: glennp@larepgroup.com

  LAR, Inc.
Manuel Hernández
Marketing & PR
Director Sales, South America & Caribbean, Costa Rica, Panam�, Venezuela, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay & Paraguay
+1-214-230-4550 IP
+58 414 139 2556 cell
E-mail: manuelh@larepgroup.com

  LAR, Inc.
Maria Fernanda Barragan
Southern Cone Sales Manager, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay & Argentina
+1-210-369-4264 IP
+57 311 211 4214 cell
E-mail: mafeb@larepgroup.com

  LAR, Inc.
Mónica Mejía
Sales Coordinator Latin America & Caribbean
+ 52 1 55 9185 1281 cell phone
E-mail: monicam@larepgroup.com

  LAR, Inc.
Octavio Lemus
+1-210-745-2985
+521614-1960256 cell
Territory: North México
E-mail: octaviol@larepgroup.com

  LAR, Inc.
Daniel Quiroz
Sales Carribbean
+ 1.210-568-1934 IP
+ 58 212 421 2868
E-mail: danielq@larepgroup.com

  LAR, Inc.
Camila Gonzalez Arango
Territory: Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Bolivia
+573-167582578 Cell
+1-210-568-3631 office IP phone in Bogota Colombia
E-mail: camilag@larepgroup.com
  LAR, Inc.
Jorge Rosas
Colonia Echeverria
44970 Guadalajara, Jalisco
Mexico
+ 1-210-588-3911
+ 5233 11727692 cell
Territory: Central M�xico
E-mail: jorger@larepgroup.com